### DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

# **PERSONNEL COMMITTEE**

## MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 10 MAY 2022

**Councillors Present**: Dennis Benneyworth (Chairman), Adrian Abbs, Lee Dillon, Lynne Doherty and Thomas Marino

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Jeff Brooks (Vice-Chairman)

PART I

#### 1. Election of the Chairman

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Dennis Benneyworth be elected Chairman of the Personnel Committee for the 2022/2023 Municipal Year.

#### 2. Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Jeff Brooks be appointed as Vice-Chairman of the Personnel Committee for the 2022/2023 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.48 pm and closed at 8.50 pm)

Alkenepuskik)

CHAIRMAN

Date of Signature

15 July 2022